User Reviews for MRF Tyres

User Reviews for MRF Tyres
3.9/5
Based on 305 User reviews

User Reviews for MRF Tyres

  • For my Hyundai Creta

    I am using MRF ZVTV tyres and I am happy with the quality. These tyres offer excellent handling to my car. According to the quality, the price of these tyres is not much high. I recommend these tyres to others also who are looking for good quality tyres.

    By arujn dikshit
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • Superb Handling

    MRF ZV2K tyres are the best set of tyres I have installed till now as it offer comfortable ride. There is low tyre noise and highly durable tyre. Price is a bit on higher side.

    By bushan
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • Excellent Handling

    I Bought These Tyres for my Maruti Wagon R. Tyre surprised me with wet and dry grip. It offers comfortable ride but you might feel the tyre noise inside cabin. Considering its price this tyre is value for money.

    By aprana
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • Best Performance

    I am using MRF Zapper FS Tyres from last year for my Honda Shine. I choose these tyres because of its better stability and sharp cornering. These tyres provide superb stability even at high speed and that makes me feel safe and give me confidence for riding. Also, these tyres perform very well on off-roads. I am very satisfied with its quality.

    By dimple
    On: Jan 14, 2021
  • Superb Cornering

    I got all of my MRF Nylogrip Plus Tyres replaced at the offline MRF store. They provide me a very suitable price for each tire. Its quality seems to be better than Others. The tires are in good condition after using these for about 3 years. It provides superb mileage too. These tyres gives me a stable drive as it has excellent cornering.

    By ashif
    On: Jan 14, 2021
  • Safe MRF Zapper FS

    I am using MRF Zapper FS Tyre for my TVS Apache RTR 160. These tires give me the freedom to do maneuverability without worrying about safety. Its extended shoulders ensure my safety even on sharp corners I don't have to worry. It also gives me good gripping on any kind of road. I recommend buying the MRF Zapper FS Tyres for your bike.

    By vinesh
    On: Dec 22, 2020

MRF Tyre

  • Car Tyres
  • Bike Tyres
  • Truck Tyres
  • ZVTS
    ZVTS
    145/80 R12 74Stubeless
    Rs2,210
    • iconLow noise
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • VTM
    VTM
    175/70 R13tubeless
    Rs5,800
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Wanderer AT
    Wanderer AT
    215/75 R15tube
    Rs6,430
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconHandling
    Contact Dealer
  • ZGP
    ZGP
    205/70 R14 98Stube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • ZV2K
    ZV2K
    195/60 R14 86Htubeless
    Rs4,200
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconLow noise
    • iconHandling
    Contact Dealer
  • ZEC
    ZEC
    135/70 R12 65Ltubeless
    Rs1,690
    • iconFuel efficient
    • iconLow noise
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • ZSLK
    ZSLK
    175/65 R14 82Ttubeless
    Rs5,210
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconFuel efficient
    • iconLow noise
    Contact Dealer
  • ZTX
    ZTX
    145/70 R13 71Stube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconDry Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Zapper FY2
    Zapper FY2
    100/80 R17tubeless
    Rs1,450
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Zapper D (Scooter)
    Zapper D (Scooter)
    100/90 R10na
    Rs1,050
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • ZAPPER (Scooter)
    ZAPPER (Scooter)
    3.50/10tube
    Rs1,050
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Nylogrip Plus Scooter
    Nylogrip Plus Scooter
    3.5/ R10na
    Rs950
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • RIB
    RIB
    2.75/17tube
    Rs1,250
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Rib-Rib Plus
    Rib-Rib Plus
    3.00/R18na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Zapper
    Zapper
    90/100 R10tube
    Rs950
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Masseter-X
    Masseter-X
    140/70 R17tubeless
    Rs3,800
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • M LUG-555 D
    M LUG-555 D
    10.00-20tube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • M-77
    M-77
    9.00-20tube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • MUSCLEROK
    MUSCLEROK
    9.00-20tube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • MUSCLEROK-H
    MUSCLEROK-H
    12.00-24tube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • MUSCLEROK-X
    MUSCLEROK-X
    11.00-20tube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • STEEL MUSCLE S3J4
    STEEL MUSCLE S3J4
    295/80 R22.5tubeless
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • STEEL MUSCLEROK-ML 111
    STEEL MUSCLEROK-ML 111
    12.00 R24tube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • STEEL MUSCLE-S1F4
    STEEL MUSCLE-S1F4
    10.00 R20tube
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer

Vehicle Using MRF Tyres

Tools

Tyres Brand

×
Which is your city ?