User Reviews for CEAT Tyres

User Reviews for CEAT Tyres
4.0/5
Based on 221 User reviews

User Reviews for CEAT Tyres

  • Loving These On Pulsar

    The CEAT Milaze tyre I have been using on my Pulsar 150 has not disappointed my till now. Excellent grip and highly durable. I have driven 10K km till now and the response from tyre is superb. It is one of the best bike tyre for India roads from CEAT.

    By mahesh babu
    On: Sep 03, 2021
  • Excellent Grip & Performance

    This is a new tyre from CEAT especially for compact SUVs. I was looking to change my Vitara Brezza tyres and got it shod with the new SecuraDrive SUV tyre. Performance till now is excellent and ride quality is comfortable. On highways while at high speed there is low tyre noise and excellent handling.

    By dheeraj
    On: Aug 26, 2021
  • Value For Money Tyre For Highway Driving

    I am a frequent highway driver. I travel for and work and leisure. I have been driving Hyundai Creta fitted with Czar HP tyres. In my 15,000 KM ride till now, I have not felt any discomfort in the ride quality. There is no wear and tear and the tyre offers excellent high speed stability.

    By suman
    On: Aug 25, 2021
  • Excellent Highway Tyre For SUVs

    The Czar HP tyres from CEAT is an ideal companion for your SUV if you frequently drive on highways. It offers a comfortable ride and also feels stable while driving at high speeds. I have fitted my XUV 500 with the Czar HP tyres and driven 34K KM till now. There is excellent response from tyres without any complaints.

    By mithun
    On: Aug 25, 2021
  • Recommended for Bajaj Pulsar 150

    Bajaj Pulsar 150 ke liye sabse accha tyre CEAT Secura Zoom F hai. Around 25KM drive kr chuka hu, aur abhi tak tyre ek dam thk condition me hai. Tyre me kahin bhi koi cuts nhi hai aur performance kafi acchi hai abhi tak.

    By mandeep
    On: Aug 23, 2021
  • Best Scooter Tyres For Indian Roads

    Have been using the CEAT Milaze (Scooter) tyre on Honda Activa. One of the best tyre that I have used till date. Have already driven 30K km without any complaints. Tread is still intact with no cuts and bruises.

    By naveen
    On: Aug 23, 2021

CEAT Tyre

  • Car Tyres
  • Bike Tyres
  • Truck Tyres
  • Milaze
    Milaze
    185 R14
    Rs3,552
    • iconCar Tyre
    • iconTubeless
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • Buland Mile
    Buland Mile
    165 D14
    Rs3,100
    • iconCar Tyre
    • iconTubeless
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • icon5 Years
    CZAR A/T
    CZAR A/T
    255/65 R18 111H
    Rs11,390
    • iconCar Tyre
    • iconTube
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • SecuraDrive
    SecuraDrive
    205/60 R16
    Rs6,475
    • iconCar Tyre
    • iconTubeless
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • CZAR HP
    CZAR HP
    225/60 R17 99H
    Rs9,855
    • iconCar Tyre
    • iconTubeless
    • iconHigh Performance
    View Festival Offers
  • CZAR H/T
    CZAR H/T
    215/75 R15 100S
    Rs6,140
    • iconCar Tyre
    • iconTube
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • Fuel Smarrt
    Fuel Smarrt
    165/80 R14 85T
    Rs3,505
    • iconCar Tyre
    • iconTubeless
    • iconFuel efficient
    • iconDry Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • Milaze X3
    Milaze X3
    155/70 R13 75T
    Rs3,105
    • iconCar Tyre
    • iconTube
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • Mile XL X3 R
    Mile XL X3 R
    295/95 D20
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconTruck Tyre
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • Rock Max X3
    Rock Max X3
    10.00-20/18
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconTruck Tyre
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • WINSUPER X3-D
    WINSUPER X3-D
    295/90 R20
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconTruck Tyre
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • WinMile X3-D
    WinMile X3-D
    295/90 R20
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconTruck Tyre
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • WINLOAD X3-D
    WINLOAD X3-D
    295/95 D20
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconTruck Tyre
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • Mile XL SL + HD
    Mile XL SL + HD
    10.00-20/16
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconTruck Tyre
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • HCL Super HL
    HCL Super HL
    10.00-20/18
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconTruck Tyre
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers
  • RD Super
    RD Super
    10.00-20/18
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconTruck Tyre
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    View Festival Offers

Vehicle Using CEAT Tyres

Tools

Tyres Brand

×
Which is your city ?