User Reviews for CEAT Tyres

User Reviews for CEAT Tyres
4.0/5
Based on 207 User reviews

User Reviews for CEAT Tyres

  • I am using CEAT SecuraDrive

    Tyres for my Maruti Swift from last 1.5 years and I am very satisfied with its performance. These tyres make my driving very comfortable by providing me with good stability, handling and very good gripping also. I love these tyres because it ensures my safety. I recommend these tyres to others also.

    By arjit
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • Best Gripping

    I am using CEAT Milaze Bike Tyres from last 4 years and these tyres still provide me with very good gripping on dry roads as well as wet roads. These tyres are the best fit for my Yamaha FZS. I feel very comfortable and confident while riding because of these tyres. These tyres are very safe and very good in quality.

    By kailash
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • Better Handling

    I Bought These Tyres for My Hyundai Creta in the Mid of 2018, and I Drive Till Now. It Surprised Me in Terms of Wet and Dry Grip. It Has Been Designed to Offer Good Traction and Performance Through All Seasons. However, I Never Faced Any Sort of Sidewall Cut or Bulge Where I Drive on All Kinds of Roads.

    By s.k
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • Assured safety

    Not many tyres give you a safer riding experience, but CEAT Gripp X3 is an exception. This has been my Passion Plus partner for over 15000kms. The dual rubber compound used in this bike tyre keeps it in the safe zone even if it wears 80 per cent.

    By nitin
    On: May 10, 2021
  • Minimum road noise

    Purchased this for my Grand i10 and I can say for sure it has low noise on the roads. I think the tread pattern has been smartly designed that filters the noise quite efficiently. A must buy for hatchbacks.

    By n.s
    On: May 10, 2021
  • Smoother ride

    I got this tyre fitted for my Suzuki Intruder. In my opinion after riding for 250km, you will experience slight decrease in mileage, but it’s not a deal breaker. The good thing about this tyre is the smooth ride quality that comes from the specially designed cushioning.

    By abhi
    On: May 10, 2021

CEAT Tyre

  • Car Tyres
  • Bike Tyres
  • Truck Tyres
  • Fuel Smarrt
    Fuel Smarrt
    155/65 R14 75Ttubeless
    Rs3,125
    • iconFuel efficient
    • iconDry Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Milaze X3
    Milaze X3
    155/80 R13 79Ttubeless
    Rs2,955
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • CZAR A/T
    CZAR A/T
    265/65 R17 12Stubeless
    Rs10,380
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconHandling
    Contact Dealer
  • CZAR H/T
    CZAR H/T
    215/75 R15 100Stubeless
    Rs5,610
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconHandling
    Contact Dealer
  • CZAR HP
    CZAR HP
    205/60 R16 92Htubeless
    Rs6,365
    • iconHigh Performance
    Contact Dealer
  • CZAR Sports
    CZAR Sports
    215/65 R16 98Htubeless
    Rs7,300
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconLow noise
    • iconHandling
    Contact Dealer
  • Steelplus
    Steelplus
    195/80 R15 106Qtube
    Rs5,405
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • SecuraDrive
    SecuraDrive
    185/65 R15 88Htubeless
    Rs4,445
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Gripp F
    Gripp F
    2.75/R18 48Ptube
    Rs1,495
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • SECURA F85
    SECURA F85
    2.75/R18 42Ptube
    Rs1,465
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • SECURA ZOOM F
    SECURA ZOOM F
    80/100 R18 47Ptubeless
    Rs1,445
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • GRIPP
    GRIPP
    100/90 R17 55Ptube
    Rs2,020
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • MILAZE
    MILAZE
    80/100 R18 54Ptubeless
    Rs1,555
    • iconLow noise
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Gripp XL
    Gripp XL
    90/90 R19 52Ptube
    Rs2,010
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Zoom F
    Zoom F
    90/90 R17 49Ptubeless
    Rs1,505
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • ZOOM XL
    ZOOM XL
    110/80 R17 57Ptubeless
    Rs1,655
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • WINMILE D
    WINMILE D
    295/80 R22.5na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • WINMILE AW
    WINMILE AW
    10.00 R20na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • WINMILE R
    WINMILE R
    10.00 R20na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • FM Super
    FM Super
    10.00-20/16na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Mile XL RIB
    Mile XL RIB
    10.00-20/16na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Mile XL Rib Pro
    Mile XL Rib Pro
    10.00-20/16na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Lug Plus
    Lug Plus
    10.00-20/16na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • HCL Super
    HCL Super
    10.00-20/16na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer

Vehicle Using CEAT Tyres

Tools

×
Which is your city ?