User Reviews for JK Tyres

User Reviews for JK Tyres
4.0/5
Based on 164 User reviews

User Reviews for JK Tyres

  • Happy with Jk Taximax

    I purchased Jk Taximax Tyres for my Maruti Swift Car and I am happy to buy these tyres. These tyres provide comfortable driving experience with superior safety. These tyre offers Low rolling resistance That improve fuel efficiency. I like these tyres so much and these tyres are best fit for my car. Its price is also not much high.

    By kashis
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • Highly Durable Tyre

    I recommend this tyre because I am using this tyre. Its good at rough roads and tyres are good for a long period. The tyre to road contact is good in rainy season also you can move with your desired speed. I bought it with a good deal price. It has excellent longevity and safety in both wet and dry conditions.

    By anit
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • Good Handling

    I have been using this set of tyre for the last 2 years for my Maruti S Cross and I drive my vehicle regularly. I have experienced stable and safe drives with Bridgestone Turanza T001. These tyres give more stability with good grip and good handling to my vehicle in the city as well as on highways.

    By nilesh
    On: Jun 01, 2021
  • A real challenger

    I recently replaced the tyre on my Honda Activa with JK Challenger S63 and I must say it is a real challenger for rivals. I have found that this tyre has better shock resistance as compared to others with excellent stability.

    By j.p
    On: May 10, 2021
  • Value for money

    For fleet owners, this tyre can save a lot of money in the long run, owing to its high mileage quotient.

    By bhubi
    On: May 10, 2021
  • Long-lasting

    I do a lot of off-roading and that naturally demands a sturdy tyre. JK Tyre Brute is one such product that is carefully engineered to resist substantial cuts and abrasion. The tyre is serving in my Sumo for over 2 years and I have no complaints.

    By k.s
    On: May 10, 2021

JK Tyre

  • Car Tyres
  • Bike Tyres
  • Truck Tyres
  • ULTIMA LXT
    ULTIMA LXT
    155/65 R12 71Stubeless
    Rs2,240
    • iconFuel efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Ultima NXT
    Ultima NXT
    145/70 R12 74Ttubeless
    Rs2,668
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconHandling
    Contact Dealer
  • Ultima Neo
    Ultima Neo
    145/80 R12tubeless
    Rs2,230
    • iconFuel efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconHandling
    Contact Dealer
  • Ultima Sport
    Ultima Sport
    165/70 R12tubeless
    Rs2,967
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconHandling
    • iconFuel efficient
    Contact Dealer
  • Vectra
    Vectra
    155/80 R13 79Stubeless
    Rs2,400
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconHandling
    • iconLow noise
    Contact Dealer
  • UX ROYALE
    UX ROYALE
    175/65 R14tubeless
    Rs3,850
    • iconHandling
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    • iconLow noise
    Contact Dealer
  • Elanzo Touring
    Elanzo Touring
    205/65 R15tubeless
    Rs4,820
    • iconLow noise
    • iconHandling
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • UX1
    UX1
    205/60 R15 91Vtubeless
    Rs7,735
    • iconHigh Performance
    • iconHandling
    • iconWet Grip
    • iconDry Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • FLEET KING
    FLEET KING
    7.50-15na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Jet R Miles
    Jet R Miles
    10.00-20na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • Jet R Xtra Miles
    Jet R Xtra Miles
    10.00-20na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • JET RIB
    JET RIB
    7.00-16na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • JET TRAK
    JET TRAK
    7.00-15na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • JETSTEEL JDC
    JETSTEEL JDC
    12.00 R20na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • JETSTEEL JDC3
    JETSTEEL JDC3
    10.00 R20na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer
  • JETSTEEL JDE++
    JETSTEEL JDE++
    10.00 R20na
    Price Coming Soon
    • iconFuel Efficient
    • iconWet Grip
    Contact Dealer

Vehicle Using JK Tyres

Tools

×
Which is your city ?